Plumbing The Depths

Well I hadn't even been out the house twenty minutes when my Railway Batphone rang voice booming on the other end states Youngie get yer arse in work for 14:45 we need you again ahh FFS oh well if I must whats the job then well you will travel as a passenger to York then have your break then drive up to Newcastle then sit on the train for 50 minutes couple it up to another train then get the last train as a passenger back to Edinburgh Ohh I think I can handle that then so this is my rushed shot for the day of the continuing works on the new Forth Bridge replacement works as the big scoop in this shot had just been lifted out of the caisson with water streaming out it was depositing what it had dug up in the bottom of the hole into the barge berthed alongside the caisson so movie for the day will be "The Abyss 1989" so this is my blip for the day Hi Ho Hi Ho it's off to work I go boooooooooooo

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.