Good Morning

I have a furry guest staying with me this weekend. Her normal carers are having a weekend away, and the lodger is no longer lodging.

This is a bit of an experience for both of us. It is a long time since I have had a furry overnight guest. So far we seem to be getting on reasonably well. There was some debate at dinner time last night. I am not quite sure what it was about. Cosmo is very much a creature of habit, so I expect there was something I was doing which did not follow the usual routine.

There was a further brief discussion at bed time. She went to bed, but did not seem too happy when I closed the door to her bedroom. However we had a quiet night, and she seemed quite happy when she got up this morning. She will be staying with me again tonight.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.