Johnston Gardens

Cosmo is coming to stay for the weekend. Though she didn't realise this when I took the photo. I picked her up in the morning from her home, and on the way into Aberdeen we stopped off at Johnston Gardens.

She has been to the park before and seems to quite like it here. She also likes Hazlehead Park, but I thought I might have difficulty packing there. Just in front of Cosmo there are a couple of ducks, they are only a metre or a little less away from her, they don't seem bothered. Cosmo though is very interested. She might like to chase them, but she is unlikely to jump into the pond. Still just in case I have a hold on her.

We had a walk in the park and then went over to my apartment. I have her bedroom set up so she will see it when she arrives, and so she will realise is staying over tonight.

Although it is not her first visit it will be the first time she has stayed here overnight. It will probably not be quite as comfortable as being at home.

This is posted late and out of order, but it is not only Cosmo whose routine is impacted by her stay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.