*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Sewing the Seeds

My JustGiving page is now live here:
Sewing the Seeds for DEC Ukraine Humanitarian Appeal


All money raised is going directly to DEC Ukraine Humanitarian Fund.

I'd like to suggest a minimum donation of £5 but please just give what you are comfortable with. For your donation you'll receive an origami seed packet containing approx. 10 dwarf sunflower seeds (with sowing instructions) and a small cross stitch on the front of the packet (various designs). Obviously there'll be little extra bits and bobs included because I never know when to stop :-)

If you'd like to contribute, please make a donation via the link above and then send me a private message via email/messenger/instagram (contact details are on my Blip profile) with the name and address where you'd like it sending and also the cross stitch design, if you've a preference.

Hope that all makes sense; if not please give me a shout. I'm also open to suggestions if you'd like a different cross stitch design - I'm happy to have a go!

The designs (see extra) are as follows: sunflower on circular blue background, sunflower with SEEDS back-stitch, full butterfly, sideways butterfly, Ukraine heart, flag with peace dove.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.