Watch out lady at work

Yesterday afternoon i took things out of the greenhouse that didn't matter if it was frosty ot rained like boxes of plantpots etc then this morning i spent from 9am to 12.30 removing all the plants I've overwintered and the other things I had left in. Plus all the staging.

Paula took Tanzy a walk then helped me. We had lunch then she got the pressure sprayer and gave the glass a good going over inside and out. We found signes of mice who had made a nest under
the propergator that was stored under the staging

Ive put some bits back but the staging needs washing so will do that tomorrow.

I am such a horder i need to throw away some of the things I have saved "just in case its needed".

Its been a lovely dry sunny day but that wind is still cold. Hope its dry and sunny tomorrow.

Kirsty is off up to Hawes tomorrow, Sunday, so she is getting me some cheese from the Wensleydale Cheese Factory.
Hope you are all having a nice weekend.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.