Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

That's the way to do it!!

Mom took me to see the Rory the Tiger Punch & Judy show this afternoon and it was AWESOME!!

Mrs Judy left her baby with Mr Punch and told him to look after it while she went shopping. As soon as she left the room he started doing the Gangnam Style dance with the baby and made it cry!!!!! I laughed so much I had tears in my eyes!!

I even got up onto the stage after the show so Mom could take my picture with Rory the Tiger.
OH....and....as we were about to leave the club to go and play in the amusements, a little boy came and said hello to me and then I realised it was my friend Finley, he's in my class at school and I play with him at play times!!

After that me and Mom went swimming. The water was lovely and warm, like taking a hot bath :) which makes a change as it's usually cold! Nana fetched me some Arm Bands and Goggles and that was it then. I was off and Mom struggled to keep up with me!!!

She says I should have been born with flippers as I'm a real water baby!!
Mom loves to swim/be in the water too, so does Dana. In fact, everyone in my family loves to be in the water!
Mom makes me laugh as she says, she loves it that much she should have been a Mermaid!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.