Life is like a river

By Gunnlaug

Just goofing around

It's been a long and weird day. Work was unusually quiet; very few phone-calls, applications, clients and meetings to take care of and I was allowed to leave an hour early. The weather was beautiful and I walked to my grandmother for a quick coffee and chat.
I drove to Freyvangur in the afternoon and the 21st showing of "Calendar Girls" was a bit weird for all of us, I think, because so many things went wrong and almost everybody screwed up in one way or another. Hope the audience didn't notice too much...

This photo was taken just before midnight during a session I had with all the "girls" in the play after everyone had left the theater. We decided to make a funny slideshow with photos for the party tomorrow (after we finish the last showing of this play...for now...) to entertain each other. There was much goofing around and lots of nudity and silliness - great fun! But this one is modest and lovely ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.