Through The Autism Lens

By TJB

Sleepy Head

Good morning!!!

Yeah, this is my 'morning' face! - That silly Mom of mine was a bit snap happy today with her camera!! She took photo's of literally just about EVERYTHING she saw!! She's crazy!!

It's our last day today :{
I don't want to go home tomorrow, but I do want to see my Dad as I am starting to miss him now.

We had another lazy morning! Mon says can we carry on the lazy mornings when we get home haha
When Nana and Dana got up we went and played on the machines, then went swimming, then went for tea then played on the machines again!!

We watched The Gruffalo when we got back to the Caravan! Nana hadn't seen it before and really enjoyed it! I played in my bedroom for a little while with my toys then went to bed as I was tired after all that swimming!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.