Daffodils...

 A go slow day in the sunshine today! Little fresher too temperature wise than yesterday and the pot watering has had to begin as they are all drying out so quickly!  This is why I should have less pots... instead I keep adding to the collection lol!  And I had a collection of feathers on the lawn appear after lunch so it seems the sparrowhawk must have been back for a little snack! Shame I missed it! Maybe I need a camera out there to monitor the garden!

Daffodils are all doing really well this year so I'm glad I planted a few more.  Amazed they come in so many shapes, sizes and colours nowadays!

Just done a yoga routine for 'when you feel dead inside'!  Sums up my energy levels today lol But it seems to have helped a little!

ooh and this appears to be my 3,000th post! how did that happen?! Time does fly when you're having fun and I'm very grateful to be on such a wonderful community! It keeps me coming back!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.