pipflash1

By pipnat51

Pheasant

I just don't know where today went. I was up early and was out of the house soon after Jayne left for work and attended church for the first time in two years because of Covid.. I had been 'attending' on line at my old church but it's never been the same really.

A lot of old familiar faces there and mostly still wearing masks as indeed I was. It really was so nice to be back.

Afterwards I popped in to where Jayne works and had a light breakfast before heading home. A few jobs around the house before watching sport on the television which is probably where I went wrong!

Before I knew it Jayne was home.

The pheasant was a rare visitor to the garden feeding on bird food which had been thrown into the ground by the sparrows and finches.

Thanks everyone for likes, stars, hearts and kind comments. Please have a good week everybody x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.