Busy Day

My daughter-in-law dropped off the grandkids on her way to work (near me) this morning about 9:30 and we had a terrific day. It was great to see them both. My granddaughter is on vacation and will be coming for a sleepover on Friday night. We were anticipating rain today, although it held off until late afternoon. So we watched a terrific Disney movie called "Encanto" and had a picnic in the family room while watching. Gosh it's a terrific movie...if you have the chance to see it I highly recommend it. Even if you don't have grandkids around! 

At any rate, this isn't technically an emergency blip since it's only 6 pm, but it's the only photo I took today. Another beautiful ranunculus, although this time at the grocery store, where I stopped on my way home.

Hope you've had terrific weekends!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.