South Coast Scribblings

By SueSouth

Creation stained glass window

As requested, here is the whole of the window! I did my best to get a good photo, but as the window is adjacent to a corridor, there are problem reflections from a white painted door frame. Whatever angle I took the photo from I couldn't entirely get rid of it! Anyway, I think you can get a pretty good impression of the window.

Very dark and rainy today - we actually took the car round to the church and then I moaned that hubby hadn't dropped us right at the door! So he brought the car round to the door when we left!! We all feel a bit dopey today - this weather seems so heavy. Doing a few washloads and a jigsaw is about all I can manage today, though somehow the news sheet got typed and copied!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.