Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

After doing some necessary things I turned my attention to the altered book I'm giving my friend. Large playing cards are remade into journaling cards. On one I made a collage, another I used music paper and a napkin on top and the third got a very simple layout. I've used napkins to cover some of the book pages and a die cut cross made of paper, my friend gave to me some time ago, is returned since I'm not going to use it. :) I also made a quick, simple glassine pocket and put some cutouts in it, much like the rose I glued onto of the cross. Several journaling card left to make and some pages to cover, before I'm done. But I'm getting there, at least.
Tomorrow I need to do the stuff I should've done today but didn't... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.