Home & Away

By HeidiAndDolly

Don’t Let That Sweet Face Fool You!

This is Freddy. He came to visit me today. He comes with his dad who helps take care of my fish pond. He came today to clean it out and fix my pump after many weeks of it not working.

Freddy is 3 years old and runs around like he’s a maniac still a puppy. He hardly sits still but finally his dad got him to sit for a nano-second so I could take a picture. I took several more but most of them are blurry! He’s very sweet - reminds me of a giant Dolly.
Previous visits here, here, and here.

My gardeners also came this morning, so my garden is looking good for a week of really warm sunny weather!

I tested negative finally this morning! But I’m still having some symptoms including some mild breathlessness, so I’m definitely taking it very easy for a few more days.

Although we’re having really warm weather (for March) it was frosty cold this morning. I went on another walk around the park at about 6am. I had hoped to drive down to the lake this morning but I couldn’t be bothered to scrape the ice off the car, so it was back to the park.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.