GracieG

By GracieG

Has Summer Arrived?

Hello, Ziggy here again.  Well, what a change in the weather.  My owners have been busy today, they were out all morning then tidied and swept out the garden shed before lunch.  I went in to help but for some reason my presence was deemed to be a 'nuisance'.  They had their lunch in the summerhouse, that's the first time they've used it this year. I curled up on the floor next to them while they ate as they had selfishly occupied all the comfy chairs.  Trellis painting was next on the list.  I found this quiet spot amongst the emerging bluebells to sit while all that was going on.  I think I must have fallen asleep, that tends to happen when sitting in the sun with a tummy full of cat biscuits.  

It's a hard life...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.