Heading home (Day 2511)

I was in a better frame of mind when I arrived at the bathroom re-fit this morning, and it didn't take long to get the bit of temporary wet wall on. The shower valve was a breeze to fit, and the first of the glass panels went on with no issues at all. When I opened the box for the second glass panel, I discovered that the supplier has sent the wrong one. A bit of a pain, but the shower is useable while we wait for it to arrive.
I had a few footery annoying little bits to get done, then had a really good clear out before I headed for home. I will be back there tomorrow to deal with a little heating issue and a couple of other minor things.
Back home before  my beautiful wife who had been acting as my delivery driver today. Her talents are indeed endless.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.