I do like to be by the seaside

Got a VARS ‘non-payment for fuel’ notice on Friday. £43 to pay + £30 “Admin Fee”. Paid using the Esso App, something went wrong - me or the App? Anyway I’m furious and shall fight. Esso advised not pay while they investigate. Vars emailed today I have to pay or face a further £30 admin fee by Friday. Found the CEO of *Euro Garages email (*own the garage I used), and written to him too.

That was all I needed, had to put my important paperwork on hold :(

Walked to Boscombe and back. Coffee at Boscanova, followed by cider at the Harvesters by the Pier. Lucky to find an outside seat at both.

Back at 4’ish. Feet up now. Should end up at 12,000 steps.

Blip is of the Broom which grows in abundance on the cliff-top, with all those tiny, joyous, yellow blooms

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.