Desperately seeking

By clickychick

Springtime

Just a little shot to keep the mood of spring.

I saw my first lambs of the year yesterday but hadn't my camera with me. That's my current problem - not wanting to take the camera out on those routine little trips into town. It will pass, I will get my mojo back.

After making the effort to go back and photograph the lambs first thing, I then got down to some work on getting the business calendar up to date with our availability. I was then able to get in touch with people about dates for courses they had bought. Some as long ago as Christmas 2019. We've been waiting until people feel happy about mixing again. No pressure.

I must be feeling better because in the afternoon I went out and did some gardening, tidying up the patio.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.