Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Tiny Tuesday

Just a tiny part of this big boat that was docked at the Marina today.   I went to the gym and then buzzed on down to the marina before heading back up the hill to our Church's food bank.    I was just getting ready to lock the door at the end of our shift when a guy waved at me from the other side of the parking lot.  I waited for him and sure enough he was my last customer.  He left a happy man!!    It ended up a good day after the fog lifted and low and behold....   that big bright orb in the sky made an appearance and warmed everything up too!   Always nice to see the sun after we've had a long spell of rain and clouds.  
   Hope you all are having a good week and thanks for stopping by.  I am so appreciative of all the hearts and stars and of course the comments!!
    In the extras is one of our resident harbor seals! 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.