lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Immigration

Once a year we have to go to the Immigration Office to renew our Visas. Yesterday was my turn. Fortunately we use an agent who met me there and eased the way. The agent does all the paperwork for us and arranges an appointment for us, well in this case me, hubby did his about a month ago. Once we met up the whole process took about 5 minutes. Without an agent people can wait for a few hours, in fact I heard one family telling a friend over the phone that they had waited for over 2 hours on one occasion, as they had two small children that must have been horrendous. We've done that in the past and it is so boring. Once outside I contacted hubby who came and picked me up. He couldn't wait at the office for me as the car park is only very small. Whilst waiting for him I took this shot looking towards the mountain. We had lot of rain overnight and it washed away the pollution.

Thank you for your welcoming me back so warmly.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.