Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

I made some adjustments to the original design and I'm pleased with it. :) I need a stronger glue for the clay leaves. I think one of my almost empty glue bottles (hopefully) might work. 
I finally learned how to use the Distress Stain! Just turn it upside down and smack it down on the surface of choice and there're these wonderful splatters appearing. Like a large droplet of colour splashing. Love it!! :) 
Tomorrow I have an errand into the city center to visit a bank. I first contacted the bank with this particular errand and after talking to different people they sent me to my ordinary bank... and after talking to different people, after several more days, they sent me back to the other bank... ping pong... Now I just wrote an email to the bank I have the errand too, and made an appointment with broad description of why, and finally got the appointment tomorrow afternoon. Luckily the bank I'm customer to gave the best advice and told me what words to use to get the thing done. So, fingers crossed all goes well tomorrow. One of the people at my bank told me that the other bank is more 'old fashion' than this one is, so correct 'lingo' is, I guess, important. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.