Tiny Tuesday ...

... Kiera Day!

Hard to believe but Kiera has been with us for two whole years today!  I've dubbed today Kiera Day in her honor!  From my first posted picture of her to today she has grown into a lovely young lady.  And I mean GROWN as she definitely isn't the tiny kitten she was back then.  She was so tiny that we almost lost her through the bars of the crate that we originally had her in.  And we are eternal grateful that we were able to rescue her as we couldn't imagine our lives without her.  And Cheddar wouldn't have playmate!

Thanks to JDO (Jill) for hosting Tiny Tuesday this month.  I hope you'll forgive me not posting a tiny bug or something along those lines today. Instead you get Kiera's tiny pinkish nose ... and beautiful green eyes.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.