Ted3

By Ted3

harbourside village view

I needed a view to blow away the cobwebs of modern life, as i was taken via car for an eye test. Not so bad you may think. I have not been in close contact with other human beings for many months. It was most strange. I was glad to leave. 20/20 vision....my eye!
So many hours later, the sun was beginning its decent as golden hour loomed.   Rebecca asked where would i like to go? i simply pointed to a far away mountain. On which we happen to live, but the other side.
Two sides of a coin sprang to mind at the differences, oh brother.
Any hoo the view was breath taking. I hope that i have done it justice .
If you dont know, from the left. Dinas head, along the coast the outer light of goodwick and Fishguard into goodwick bay and lowertown harbour.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.