Brickwork

Only two days after testing positive for covid I am recovering quickly.  Not that I've ever been very bad at all so let's hear the cheers for the vaccines which, in my opinion,  have saved a lot of illness and misery.  My cough has virtually gone, I've never had a sore throat or lack of taste/smell. In previous 'normal' times I would have just gone into work and carried on.

This evening I have spent watching an inter club competition on Intimate Landscapes.  The local club who organised this was brilliant - well thought through and orchestrated. My club ended up with reasonable scores but,  overall,  the judging was very inconsistent and unhelpful. 

An interesting day with another two callers asking if we wanted to sell the motorhome.  A group of travellers are camped out on a local supermarket's car park - draw what conclusions you will. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.