*¨*:•Everyday Magic•:*¨*

By Squatbetty

Happy Birthday Dad

Happy 90th Dad xx
I'm not religious and don't believe in heaven... but I believe in something, not sure what.
I just hope the Harvey Wallbangers, whisky & gingers and red wine are flowing today, wherever you are xx

See extra for one of my favourite pictures of my dad (I used to think he looked so old in it and now he seems to look so young!) He shares his birthday with my nephew Joel, his grandson (see extra, from the 90s), who is so like him in many ways. The sort of ways that makes your hair turn white overnight! ;-)

My Etsy stickers still haven't arrived so I've used my own and sent the sunflowers out today because I'm going away. Hope they arrive ok. Thanks so much to those that donated. I'm going to plant some sunflower seeds too for the first time ever :-) xx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.