Primroses?

I think so. but I'm happy to be corrected.

I went for a solo walk to Hampnett this afternoon while mrsfb stayed home to do some washing and have some phone calls. I suspect more time was spent on the phone than on the washing. It's normally a weekend job but we are going to Wapping tomorrow to see daughter#1. It will be our first visit since Covid.

On my way I saw the Digibus (extra). The sign outside says, amongst other things, 'book doctor's appointments online'. Good luck with that I thought. There didn't seem to be any customers.

This morning two men came to finish off our fitted wardrobes. They were installed in October, but there were several things I wasn't 100% satisfied with. To be fair to the manufacturer they took on board all the issues I raised but it has taken ages to make extra parts and get them fitted. It is done now though and we are happy.

In other news we saw the hedgehog last night sauntering along the garden path. He is actually much larger than I thought. I tried to get a photo but it was much too dark and I couldn't get him in focus.

One year ago:
Happy 300th Abstract Birthday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.