Hanging Out..

…………………together!

Furniture all built though I got to the fourth dining chair when I realised I’d made a rookie error on the other three and had to redo the legs! Managed a quick walk along the prom this afternoon once todays deliveries had arrived.

The flowers in the village are still looking very pretty (see extra), I doubt anyone realised the significance of the colour scheme when planting took place though. MC came to collect a chair earlier and berated me for my washing line contents…eldest hoped the neighbours hadn’t seen it :-)

Thanks to BikerBear for hosting Flower Friday.

A day at the zoo tomorrow for little ones birthday…I’ve just finished his birthday card and still need to build his present, also need to make a Mother’s Day card for Mum. Nothing like leaving everything to the last minute!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.