Life through the lens...

By ValC

True blue.

Another beautiful day. I think the warmest this year as the temperature reached 21C.
Two warm for me to sit on the swing seat for more than 10mins.

This is one of my favourite spring flowers.
Brunnera macrophylla ‘ Jack’s Gold’.
A true blue flower. I’m sure it is flowering earlier this year.

Thank you all for those kind words of congratulations for Hannah. Very well deserved.
It was Hannah who started me on my journey with Blip back in September 2011 5th.
Sorry can’t do a link. Such a different photo from the one taken yesterday!

I think we are going to be lucky with this glorious weather continuing over the weekend.
They then say the temperatures will be halved next week. So hope you can all make the most of it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.