Morning Meeting

Yet another balmy day. I had to go to a physiotherapy meeting first. The physio has suggested just two exercises to help my mobility and by the end of the day I was already feeling the benefits.

Took my latte from the WRVS out into the hospital garden to sit in the sunshine.

Then home to go down to the market where I spotted these ladies having a good chinwag.

George rang Len to tell him a box of flowers had been delivered to our address, so we raced home to put them inside, then went to Colin's for gin and chat.

The flowers were a wonderful bunch of twelve red roses for Mothering Sunday. Gorgeous colour red. My extra is of another bouquet at The Flower Lady stall in the market place. A very attractive blend of colours but a bit pricey at £40.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.