A Whales Tales Hunt

As time is running out, I decided that I needed to find some more whales tails and managed to add six to my total, plus another Pepi Pod. I now have 25 - just another 55 to go!

The main blip shows “Waves” by Celine Chan and Janet Lu, an unknown whale tail because I forgot to take a photo of its description, and “New Gold Mountain” by Thalia Pua. The first extra shows “He Aha Te Hau” by Graham Tipene, and “Heal Huku” by James Showler. The second extra shows “The Guardian” by Fa’amele Etuale and a Pepi Pod by Marist School, Mt Albert.


There are 14,175 new community cases today and 841 people in hospital, including 27 in intensive care. Sadly, there were 20 more deaths, bringing the total number of people in New Zealand who have died with Covid-19 to 254.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.