wander, stumble, wonder

By imo_weg

More pretties

It's days like this that I'm grateful to be doing DDW's April Challenge - it's 11:30pm, and the only photos I've taken today were of a bike for a gumtree ad. Not awfully inspiring stuff. It's been a nice day though - went to the gym (I was going to go for BodyBalance and a swim, but after pushing myself a little too hard at the first my legs weren't too keen on any more exercise other than the slightly wobbly half hour walk home), then finished my book, cleaned the bathroom, started on a landscape history book, called a friend, watched Dr Who (oh, don't get me started on how far downhill that's gone lately) and various other tv delights with the housies, and now it's bedtime and I've got no images to share.

But the theme is romance, so these heart earrings should fit that quite nicely. Mum bought these for me, and I'm always entranced by the shiny inside.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.