Flawed

Summer. In March. And before the clocks change (TONIGHT, +1 hr) as well.

No running for me today as I need to let my foot heal a bit more before subjecting it to my stinky trainers, so instead I did some weeding in the front garden. It was definitely shorts weather.... much to the window cleaners amusement as he still had his hoody and jeans on. It's obviously windier at the top of his ladders.

Himself went to see his mum after his Parkrun so I was on my own for most of the day. It was quite nice, not that I did much. Other than the weeding I made some netting frames for the allotment out of some skip salvaged bed slats and chucked out some seeds that weren't going to do anything. I'll replant another lot tomorrow. I made some bread too and a giant pot of chilli that we're having for tea.

There seems to be a design flaw with my ice.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.