Aquamarine/Nanna K's Day

By cdsvfdcs

Happy

Last week there was a challenge about what makes you happy…..might have been in mono.   I never remember to look for the challenges but I might have done that one…except I’d want color for these tulips!   The first tulips I’ve spied in bloom in the neighborhood.   Not in a lovely garden but next to a rock by the street curb.   Tulips always make me happy….as some might remember, I’ve planted them in front for years until this last fall when I didn’t plant any.  Too hard now.  Herb planted the last ones, late for last spring , in Jan 2021   But there are some left overs I was looking forward to.,  Seen in the extra….I think the rabbits ate them!!!  The first time that’s ever happened…must be an omen, but does NOT make me happy.

Nice Zoom chat with Herb’s brother and sil and Kirsten came to pick up some art for her bare walls.  This will work out well since we want to bring some more art home from the island,

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.