KathyH58

By KathyH58

Mar 26

I was in and out today. Finished cleaning out the old truck this morning, a neighbor likes to fix up vehicles, so before calling a junk yard, I checked with him to see if he was interested in taking it. He came over tonight, got it started and took it over to his place. I had a quote to do this morning, hopefully I will steal a client away from one of the bigger companies, since he talked the them last summer, but they never did give him a quote.
I thought about going for a walk around downtown Halifax, and I did drive over, but the only parking was in the lots where you have to pay 24/7. I decided to go somewhere else, and went to Fort Needham for a short walk. Then grocery shopping and home for lunch. A meetup group had a camera cleaning class this afternoon, and my camera definitely needs cleaning.
It cleared off later this afternoon, so I decided to go to Eastern Passage tonight to try and catch the sunset. One of those photos became my Blip for today.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.