KathyH58

By KathyH58

Mar 25

A wet and windy day today. This morning the rain was quite heavy so I stayed inside. Spent some updating my client list and repotting some plants. After lunch, the rain had let up, it was more drizzle by that time, so I headed out for a short drive out to Eastern Passage to check out the waves. Then back home, finished repotting plants, gave the kitchen counter a good clean and dusted off the plant shelf in the kitchen.
During the winter, I don't mind having a snow day and staying inside all day, but at this time of year I need to get out for at least an hour every day.
Tomorrow is supposed to be sunny. I have to finish cleaning out the old truck, then have a quote booked. After that I am either going for a walk on the Halifax waterfront or I am going to a local waterfall. Then a meetup group is having a camera cleaning class and I plan to go to that.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.