Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Camilla

No flowers in my yard but as I looked around I could see that a few of the neighbors had flowers going on!   Many thanks to my wonderful neighbors over the years who allow me to wander around their yards without calling the cops!!!!!  
          thanks so much for the great comments on Miss Aria and she has grown!!  I noticed that when I went to pick her up she had gained a few pounds and imagine she is taller too.  I tried to pound her down a bit but that didn't work.  Tried to cut off a few inches and re-glue the limbs... No.  that didn't work either.  I give up and guess I just gotta let her grow!!!  
      Appreciate all the comments on my recent shots and love you guys!!
As a reminder........   Next week I am hosting the MM challenge for April.  I will give you links for each Challenge on my journal as they come up.  Hope to see you there!!
   4 April  MM428  Unusual angle or position  link...camera angles
   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.