Fritillaria assyriaca (I think)

The pots weren't labelled.  I thought they were Fritillary when I bought them, but then wasn't sure.

I''ve added a few pots of bulbs to the stone trough that I planted up last week with new lavender plants.  Then spent the morning sweeping up leaves and tidying the area at the side of the conservatory.  Good to be out, but still a long way to go.

I woke in the night around 1am thinking I was going down with a bug - I even took some pain killers, which is unusual for me.  So a disturbed night. I haven't really been in contact with anyone to catch anything over the last few days and I always think the wind that drives through the Penistone Market Hall is enough to keep all bugs away - actually there was hardly anyone around when I bought my fruit and veg.  I felt a bit on the tired side after lunch and tried a short nap, which sometimes works, but I'm still feeling tired now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.