I've made a start on laying out the journal

Following our meeting of  the RPS (Royal Photographic Society) we produce a newsletter/ journal in order to share ideas of projects we've been working on.  I told the story of the Husker Pit disaster at our last meeting and Gary took notes and produced the words,.  However, because I'm doing the layout for this edition I've been able to add a few of my own words (taken from my Blipfoto entry for the 9th March.)

I've been to have my hair-cut this afternoon, filled the car up with what must be gold, even if it's black gold and had the car washed.  (I need to clean inside now.). I've even been out to take a few blurry photos of my neighbours bush (I don't really know what it is.).  I rejected the blurry ones in favour of something a bit sharper.  (I think I was too tired for this kind of photography this afternoon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.