3000 blips

The weather turned in and was misty, wet and grey for much of the day.  No chance of an exciting blip to celebrate my 3000 blipversary.

I don't think that when I started I realised that I would still be blipping for so long and it has now become a daily routine.  Obviously, some days are more difficult than others (today for example) and some when you have any number of photographs to use.  Bit like life really.

Thanks to the blip team who keep this wonderful site working so well.

Thank you, too to all of you who visit my journal and leave such positive comments and for the inspiration offered to me by your lovely photos.  I don't always get to comment as much as I would like but do enjoy seeing your photos and hearing what is going on in your lives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.