Very Cross Crow

I often park my car near the zoo to take the dog for a walk in the mornings.  The wing mirrors are regularly 'attacked' by a crow as it can see it's reflection (and thinks it's an imposter crow).  I'd been trying to get a good picture of the culprit (see extras) but now enough is enough.  It's causing real damage to the car.

Today the crow has stomped all over the wing mirrors and the windscreen wipers and spat all over the windows and mirrors in it's fury (I cleaned my car on Saturday).  The trim around the drivers side window is pecked to pieces!  Clearly this crow hates my car and not just the imaginary 'imposter crow' as today I left the car with the mirrors turned inwards.

I think I'm going to have to cover the car with a blanket tomorrow if I park in the same place.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.