The snow continues!

Jan set off for her bookbinding evening as the snow came pouring down. It took quite a while to brush the car clear. I took the picture from the warmth of the house!
Later in the day aome roe deer wandered past the house. This young roe deer buck was part of a herd of 9 animals, which is about twice as big as the usual group we see around here. They wandered slowly by in the snow, happy to use our old sledging track where they didn't sink in so much.  I know one shouldn't attribute  them human attitudes but they looked really tired and very fed up with the new snow as they trudged by the house.
Backblips....
I have about a week of backblips to put up from my wonderful ski-week and I'll try to put one up every day until the record id complete. The first backblip is from my homecoming day yesterday!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.