0804 to Leeds

By ZMT

Reminds me of a certain actress...


I find I am approaching more couples. Yesterday, when I approached Deep and his wife, and today with James and Sara. I'm not really sure why, perhaps they are more open to being photographed, or perhaps there is more of a statistical chance of a portrait...? :)

The strange thing is that I've stayed away from getting a shot of them together. I had no choice yesterday but I could've certainly got one with these two. Couple shots, what do you think...?

Either way, it's nice to chat to them I've found.

Sara told me she is studying photography and fashion, and would like to make her own clothes/label and then photograph them. She even showed me a picture on her phone of a shoot they did outside the Corn Exchange - it looked pretty good to me.

James' portrait can be found at the link below.


Humans of Leeds

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.