Downtown

Downtown San Francisco.

I was back to the hotel quite late last night after my dinner in town, then up at 2am to present on a call with about 100 participants for a big project we're working on.  I think it went down well, and my colleague gave a live (!) demo of some new tech we've developed which people seemed excited by.  Went back to bed for a few hours...

This morning (proper) we met with another Scottish founder who moved out here, then someone who may work for a company that could be named after a fruit...  We had a lovely lunch with an ocean view, then headed into downtown for a meeting with a VC in the tall tower in the middle of the picture (above the ferry).  We had a little spare time so I took a walk in the sunshine to clear my head and take a picture for the day...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.