DonnaWanna

By DonnaWanna

Ghosts

We went out for lunch today to a busy pub with a group of friends. I spent a lot of time taking a portrait shot of each person and then playing around with the images in different photographic apps on my iphone.

Most of them weren't impressed, especially with the Tangled FX as it brought out the lines in the face.

After I had played around with the image in snap seed and adjusted a few things and then played around again in Tangled and converted it to mono I managed to achieve a really nice finish. Lots of smiling faces after that :)

It was a fun thing to do, and easily done on the iPhone and then I emailed the final image to each person on their phone, quite amazing!

In amongst all the pics were these two ghostly figures. I liked how the camera had captured their progress through the frame.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.