Love

The Jedi sat and snuggled and held my hand most of this morning. It's amazing what having a few doses of antibiotics do. He had a great wee time at soft play with the rest of the Wildlings. Lincoln is beyond tired and stropping about dinner. 

I had my first date with Mr R on this day 9 years ago. I always say this is our anniversary but he doesn't and says it's not a anniversary because we're not married. I always get stroppy with him ;-) 

I have been having lemsip a few times today. I've got such a runny nose and I'm starting to wilt. It's just a cold . But my father in law has covid and has a pretty bad cough and aches. He had his 4th booster the other day so I hope he doesn't feel too bad with it. And I hope my mil doesn't catch it especially with everything she has been through recently. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.