Abstract

The original is in extra.
I was very sad to here of the founder of Abstract Thursday youoregon1 is undergoing surgery/treatment for an aggressive brain tumor.  I remember those days back when he was blipping and commenting.  I wish him well in his fight and recovery.  Ingeborg suggest we dedicate todays entries to him, I'm very happy to do that.
I really enjoy abstract photography, and very seldom do I use the fancy filters that can give amazing and "out there" results, preferring to create my own abstract of colour, shapes, textures and patterns.
Today,  the original was the most teeny weeny little forest ever - then some adjustments in exposure and a double exposure for good measure.

Supermarket shopping early, then gardening interspersed with rests.

The love continues for my 12 year blip and my grateful thanks x 

Rainie

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.