ABSTRACT THURSDAY - WHO KNEW...

...that my messy drawer, which I blipped sometime ago - and which is still messy - would look so good when made into an abstract collage for Abstract Thursday?

I was just going to do one abstract, and then when I read in Ingeborg's journal that we were asked to dedicate today’s Abstract Thursday to youoregon1/Robert Ostrochovsky, the founder of all this malarkey, I decided that I would put four of them together.  

Well, “more is better”, right?  I could never subscribe to the “less is more” brigade and when it’s for someone else, a special Blipper, who is going through difficult times, then why not?

So here, especially dedicated to youoregan1 is my take on the everlasting messy drawer in our house - and it’s not the only one, I might add, using my KaleidaCam app and you know how much I love my apps!

With fondest Get Well wishes to
     youoregon1/Robert Ostrochovsky
          from Mr. & Mrs. HCB xxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.