For Robert

When Ingeborg told us the news that youoregon1 (Robert Ostrochovsky) is undergoing some serious health issues she suggested that for Abstract Thursday we dedicate this week’s challenge to him.
I’d never imagined doing abstract photography either straight from the camera or by editing until l came across Robert, the original host for AT.
His overwhelming support for every time l dare try something new was frankly unforgettable, his attitude was so positive and he was the epitome of Be Nice. His encouragement gave me such confidence , he is still my inspiration for any abstract  and of course Ingeborg has taken over the role as resident host with equal aplomb.

Still confirmed to the house, My Mother’s Days cards are still up so that was my starting point today.
( l’m a big believer that your blip is always right in front of you).
Used various editing apps and did about 10-12 edits to arrive at this. 
I left the message on one card and l want to repeat it for Robert:
Wishing you time 
to stop and feel all the love 
that surrounds you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.