BRIANW

By BRIANW

Batman Returns (A Hair Raising Sight), London

I've been feeling a bit under the weather for the past week or so hence no blipping for a bit. It's been like a mild cold (I've tested myself numerous times and they've all been negative) but I felt very lethargic and washed out. A number of other people at work have felt the same. Maybe it's just there are more germs about due to all the rules being chucked. Also, work has been very, very quiet which makes everything feel so slow. However, I did have  an extraordinary couple of days last week where I shot five artworks valued, in total, northwards of £150 million!.Then it went really quiet again!
Today was another very quiet work day so while I was out getting lunch I decided to cheer myself up with a pint. On the way back I watched people walking past this shop while the wind was gusting very strongly. I decided to wait and see if I could capture someone caught by a blast of the freezing cold wind and, viola, there was my shot for the day!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.