Apples and Oranges

By Anitsirk

It's been a slow day. Didn't sleep very good last night and that's effected my whole day.
It is, what it is. But, I'm still very grateful to be in my own home and bed. :)
I've done some sorting today (at least) and found the fabric I meant to sew a cover for my storage area under my bed. Now I have an old curtain hanging there. It's ok, but I'd rather sew what I intended to hang there. :) Now I just have to see if mums old sewing machine will work, since mine is having a tantrum. I need to oil it, I think...then perhaps it'll be a little more cooperative. I also found a gorgeous sport knit fabric that I believe I meant to sew gym clothes of. Hopefully I can go through with that plan some day.
Last of March already... 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.